SCCS Sm Logo

2017 Scientific Committee

  Hussam Sakkijha
Dr. Husam Sakkijha
Committee Chairman
abdullah al motairi
Dr. Abdullah Almutairi

ziyad alotaibi adult scientific committee member 1
Dr. Ziyad Alotaibi
Dr. Ghassan Alghamdi
tarek tantawy
Dr. Tarek Tantawy

Dr. Ghaleb Almekhlafi

Dr. Othman Sulaiman

Dr. Nada Alkhani
dr. jaber
Dr. Jaber Alenazi

dr. ghiath
Dr. Ghiath Alsaeid
Mr. Anas Amr
Ahmed Algahtani
Mr. Ahmed Alqahtani
Ms. Maha
Ms. Maha Aljuaid
Ms. Sozon Alqarni
2nd Trans-Middle East Critical Care Conference
Sudan, Khartoum - April 28th & 29th, 2017
In collaboration with Middle East Critical Care Assembly & Sudanees National Council of Health Speciality

mcca logo

SCCS Sm Logo





site supporting agency2


site event sponsor
site gold sponsors
site silver sponsors