SCCS Sm Logo

Starts in 21 Days

lg header



Dr. Amin Yousef   SCCS President
Dr. Amin Bin Mohamed Yousif, president of Saudi Critical Care Society welcomes you to this year's conference on behalf of SCCS board and employees. We would like to send our sincere thanks and appreciation to all of you, the critical care community in the region for supporting our society and conferences.
The SCCS has been working hard to support the critical care community in Saudi Arabai and the region. We hope that you enjoy this year's conference as much as we have have enjoyed preparing for this year's event. 


This year there will be a greater focus on local expertice, clinical researchand of course, the hot topics in critical care medicine. We are proud to have a full program for intensivists, nurses, respiratiory therapists, dietititions & pharmacists. 
We truely believe that the best care is achieved by the team approach.


يتقدم سعادة الدكتور أمين بن محمد يوسف رئيس مجلس إدارة الجمعيه السعوديه لطب العنايه الحرجه للدوره الحاليه بإسم كوادر الجمعيه السعوديه لطب العنايه الحرجه إدارة وموظفين بخالص الشكر والتقدير لمجلس الإداره السابق وأعضاؤه الموقرين على مابذلوه وقدموه من جهود وخدمات في مجال الرعايه الحرجه

كما ويهنئ سعادته المجلس الحالي بصدور قرار هيئة التخصصات الصحيه تاريخ 24/5/2016 بإعتماد تشكيل مجلس إدارة الجمعيه السعوديه لطب العنايه الحرجه المنتخب لدورته الرابعه والمؤلف من:

1.   د/ أمين محمد يوسف                         رئيس مجلس الإداره

2.   د / خالد عبد الرزاق مغربي                    نائب الرئيس

3.   أ / سعد محيسن الحارثي                        الأمين المالي

4.   د / ياسر حسين مندوره                             عضوا

5.   أ / أنس أحمد عمرو                                 عضوا

6.   د / محمد عبدالله الطميحي                          عضوا

7.   د / عوض عبدالله العمري                          عضوا

8.   د/ عدنان ناصر الغامدي                            عضوا

9.   د / سلطان عبدالمحسن الطيار                     عضوا

وكل عام وانتم بخير

HE Dr. Amin Bin Mohamed Yousif, president of Saudi critical care Society on the current fourth session and on behalf of SCCS management and employee send a sincere thanks and appreciation to the previous SCCS board members for their unlimited efforts and services that they provided in the field of critical care

Also he congratulates the present Council with the issuance of the approval decision from the Saudi commission for health specialist (SCHS) Dated 05/24/2016 that accredited the current elections results for SCCS executive board members for its fourth session which consist of:

1.   Dr. Amin Yousef                     SCCS president

2.   Dr. Khalid Maghrabi                Vic president

3.   Mr. Saad Alharthi                   Finance officer

4.   Dr. Yaser Mandourah               Member

5.   Mr. Anas Amr                             Member          

6.   Dr. Mohamed Altumaihi          Member

7.   Dr. Awad Alomari                      Member

8.   Dr. Adnan Alghamdi                  Member

9.   Dr. Sultan Altayar                       Member




The Saudi Critical Care Society

We Are Critical Care!